If for any reason, you decide to cancel your Pixelfy subscription, any links you've created using any of our tools, will continue to work for the next 3 days and will continue to redirect your customers to the most recent destination set to land on.

You will no longer be able to access your link statistics, edit them, or change the redirect.

The information of your URLs and the corresponding statistics will be saved within Pixelfy for future reference or if you decide to renew your subscription.

Did this answer your question?